Joyner Lucas futures Young Thug, Chris Brown, Fabolous and Logic for ‘ADHD’ Album


Joyner Lucas Unveil tracklist for ‘ADHD’ Album

Joyner Lucas has revealed the tracklist for his new album ADHD, ahead of its release this Friday.

The project features 18 tracks, with guest appearances coming from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Fabolous, Logic and King OSF.

Check out the album tracklist below: 👇

View this post on Instagram

12am midnight. 3/27/20

A post shared by Joyner Lucas (@joynerlucas) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.